REC Area 10

Upcoming Events
Tue Jan 18 @18:00 - 07:30PM
Comms Weekly Colab
Wed Jan 19 @19:30 - 08:30PM
Media Coms Meetup
Tue Jan 25 @18:00 - 07:30PM
Comms Weekly Colab
Wed Jan 26 @19:30 - 08:30PM
Tech Team
Tue Feb 01 @18:00 - 07:30PM
Comms Weekly Colab
Tue Feb 08 @18:00 - 07:30PM
Comms Weekly Colab
Tue Feb 15 @18:00 - 07:30PM
Comms Weekly Colab
Wed Feb 16 @19:30 - 08:30PM
Media Coms Meetup
Tue Feb 22 @18:00 - 07:30PM
Comms Weekly Colab
Wed Feb 23 @19:30 - 08:30PM
Tech Team

About

Red Earth City is an Australian Burning Man Organisation officially affiliated with the Burning Man Project's Regional Network.
Formed from Red Earth City Pty Ltd.
ABN 72 141 969 226
Registered Office: 4/71 King St, Newcastle, NSW 2300
Postal: PO Box 2012, Cairns, 4870